Description: Description: 20100616 Letterhead - Top

Office Address:
1420 New York Avenue, NW

Suite 800

Washington, DC 20005

 

Your Navigator In The Search For Legal Excellence

 

Description: Description: About The NewinCoDescription: Description: ServicesDescription: Description: Law FirmsDescription: Description: LawyersDescription: Description: Contact UsDescription: Description: News & EventsDescription: Description: ResourcesDescription: Description: The NewinCo Home Page

 

Description: Description: C:\Users\Charles Xu\Desktop\Charles's Stuff\Charles Projects\02 Newinco Web\20110106 NewinCo Website Backup\images\navbar1.gif

 

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address

1420 New York Avenue, NW

Suite 800

Washington, DC 20005

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcia B. Newell

202-973-1310 direct

 

202-600-1320 mobile

 

mbnewell@newinco.com

 

 

Lacey S. Wingard

lwingard@newinco.com

 

 

Jackie Reed

202-251-3249 mobile

 

jreed@newinco.com

 

Kristin D. Thompson, Esq.

 

 

 

Betty L. Hawkins

 

202-973-8230 direct

978-618-6850 mobile

kdthompson@newinco.com

 

202-973-1345 direct

202-997-1511 mobile

bhawkins@newinco.com

 

Michael Inman

202-973-1327 direct

 

(917) 509-8434 mobile

 

minman@newinco.com

 

 

Charles Xu

202-973-1348 direct

 

cxu@newinco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2004 The NewinCo, Inc. All Rights Reserved.